fbpx

FRANCE

Aventure Intérieure
Tsoura Sayons
Dép :  69
0624810621
lechoixdesoi@gmail.com
Béatrice GRIMA
18 Route Nationale 8 st Mitre
13400 Aubagne
0782971740
betty.grima77@gmail.com
Sandrine Planes
44 RUE DES CHASSELAS
34970 LATTES
0680381940
calibingo34@gmail.com
Odile Dabzol
304 chemin de val tendre
13600 LA CIOTAT
0683916429
lefildesoi13600@gmail.com
Awwa
Peguy Cayre
104 route de Blagnac appt 109
31200 TOULOUSE
0624344725
peguy.cayre@gmail.com
COMBALOT François
37 rue Mathieu Varille
69007 LYON
+33 6 12 85 27 88
francoiscombalot@gmail.com 
Marcela Aillet 
5 rue des mésanges
85170 Belleville sur Vie
06 63 39 73 94
marcela.aillet@gmail.com
UN RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC VOUS -MÊME
Sarah CANONICA
1 avenue de Verdun 06230 Villefranche-sur-mer
14 rue de l’Aubrac 75012 Paris07 83 64 38 07
www.sarahcanonica.fr
Catherine Jullien
5 rue du midi
13630 EYRAGUES
06 42 27 75 32
catherinejullien13@gmail.com
Cecile TEMPOBUONO
Chemin de la blanquerie
13780 CUGES LES PINS
0651344146
Ceciletempobuono@gmail.com
Léa natura
Léa Armanini
18 Hameau de Riboux
13780 RIBOUX
0624903555
leanatura13@gmail.com
Cathy Meireles
5 place Louis Pradié
84370 Bédarrides
0679026120
meirelescathy@gmail.com
Murielle Forest
745 c chemin de la pointue
13160 CHATEAURENARD
0650055250
enchantetavie@outlook.fr
Olinda Raposo
Castres
81100 CASTRES
0607016175
olindaraposo.pro@gmail.com
Sylvie KERMOUNI – TOURET
99 montée du château
13170 LES PENNES-MIRABEAU
0613801514
sylviekermouni-touret@neuf.fr
Anne Diaz – Rouquié
1 rue des chardonnerets
31240 L’UNION
0671572618
annediaz0410@gmail.com
Quiétude & Gratitude
Céline LEGER
396 Route de Coudon
07230 LABLACHERE
0618931888
celine.leger@orange.fr

LA REUNION

Stéphanie FABRE
 » Ô’zé Être « 
2 bis ruelle des Jamblons
97438 Sainte Marie
La Réunion
0693329233
fabre.stephanie53@free.fr
Doris Domitin
3 route de Belle Vue Chiendent
97 438 Sainte Marie
La Réunion
0692651957
doris.domitin15@gmail.com
Chrislene CAMALON TERRASOINS
1bis, Rue Les Banians – Chemin Martin Flacourt
Sainte Marie
97438 La Réunion
06 92 85 60 50
direction@invest-oi.fr
Alix Bernado
L’Eclosion des Sens
189,A1 Avenue Marcel Hoareau Le Moufia
Sainte Clotilde
97490 La Réunion
0692611649
l.eclosion.des.sens@gmail.com
Claudia Maillot
34 boulevard du Chaudron appartement 1
Sainte Clotilde
97490
La Réunion
0692703173
claudia.maillot974@gmail.com